Live Audio

BROADCAST SCHEDULE   

Friday, 20 January 2017
COLLIE WA
Street Stock Collie Championships - CHANNEL 1
5.30pm WST, 7.00pm CST, 7.30pm EST, 8.00pm CDSTm 8.30pm EDST

LATROBE TAS
Super Sedan Grand Prix - Heats - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Saturday, 21 January 2017
LATROBE TAS
Super Sedan Grand Prix - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Thursday, 26 January 2017
WAHGUNYAH VIC
National Production Sedan Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
1.00pm WST, 2.30pm CST, 3.00pm EST, 3.30pm CDST, 4.00pm EDST

KINGAROY QLD
Modified Sedans Kings Royal, Junior Sedans, Production Sedans - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Friday, 27 January 2017
WAHGUNYAH VIC
National Production Sedan Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

HOBART TAS
Super Sedan Grand National - Heats - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Saturday, 28 January 2017
WAHGUNYAH VIC
National Production Sedan Title - Finals - CHANNEL 1
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

HOBART TAS
Super Sedan Grand National - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Sunday, 29 January 2017
BUNBURY WA
WA Junior Sedan Title - Heats & Finals CHANNEL 2
5.00pm WST,
6.30pm CST, 7.00pm EST, 7.30pm CDST, 8.00pm EDST

Saturday, 4 February 2017
COLLIE WA
Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans - CHANNEL 1
5.30pm WST, 7.00pm CST, 7.30pm EST, 8.00pm CDST, 8.30pm EDST

CARRICK TAS
Tasmanian Super Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Saturday, 11 February 2017
HOBART TAS
Tasmanian Modified Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Saturday, 18 February 2017
LATROBE TAS
Tasmanian Junior Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.30pm WST, 4.00pm CST, 4.30pm EST, 5.00pm CDST, 5.30pm EDST

Friday, 3 March 2017
ELLENBROOK WA
WA Street Stock Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
4.00pm WST, 5.30pm CST, 6.00pm EST, 6.30pm CDST, 7.00pm EDST

Saturday, 4 March 2017
ELLENBROOK WA
WA Street Stock Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
Times to be confirmed

GYMPIE QLD
Queensland National 4s Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.00pm WST, 3.30pm CST, 4.00pm EST, 4.30pm CDST, 5.00pm EDST

Sunday, 5 March 2017
ELLENBROOK WA
WA Street Stock Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
Times to be confirmed

Saturday, 11 March 2017
COLLIE WA
Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans - CHANNEL 1
5.30pm WST, 7.00pm CST, 7.30pm EST, 8.00pm CDST, 8.30pm EDST

Saturday, 18 March 2017
MT BARKER WA
WA Modified Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
11.00am WST, 12.30pm CST, 1.00pm EST, 1.30pm CDST, 2.00pm EDST

LATROBE TAS
Tasmanian Street Stock Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 2
2.00pm WST, 3.30pm CST, 4.00pm EST, 4.30pm CDST, 5.00pm EDST

Friday, 7 April 2017
KALGOORLIE WA
WA Super Sedan Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
5.00pm WST, 6.30pm CST, 7.00pm EST

Saturday, 8 April 2017
KALGOORLIE WA
WA Super Sedan Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
6.00pm WST, 7.30pm CST, 8.00pm EST

Sunday, 9 April 2017
KALGOORLIE WA
WA Super Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
6.00pm WST, 7.30pm CST, 8.00pm EST

Friday, 14 April 2017
ALBANY WA
National Super Sedan Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
5.00pm WST, 6.30pm CST, 7.00pm EST

Saturday, 15 April 2017
ALBANY WA
National Super Sedan Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
6.00pm WST, 7.30pm CST, 8.00pm EST

Sunday, 16 April 2017
ALBANY WA
National Super Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
6.00pm WST, 7.30pm CST, 8.00pm EST

Friday, 21 April 2017
MARYBOROUGH QLD
National National 4s Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
2.00pm WST, 3.30pm CST, 4.00pm EST

Saturday, 22 April 2017
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Natonal National 4s Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
2.00pm WST, 3.30pm CST, 4.00pm EST

Sunday, 23 April 2017
MARYBOROUGH QLD
National National 4s Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
2.00pm WST, 3.30pm CST, 4.00pm EST

Thursday, 27 April 2017
MURRAY BRIDGE SA
Natoinal Modified Sedan Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
3.00pm WST, 4.30pm CST, 5.00pm EST

Friday, 28 April 2017
MURRAY BRIDGE SA
National Modified Sedan Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
4.00pm WST, 5.30pm CST, 6.00pm EST

Saturday, 29 April 2017
MURRAY BRIDGE SA
National Modified Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
4.00pm WST, 5.30pm CST, 6.00pm EST

Friday, 2 June 2017
BROOME WA
WA Production Sedan Title - Practice - CHANNEL 1
4.00pm WST, 5.30pm CST, 6.00pm EST

Saturday, 3 June 2017
BROOME WA
WA Production Sedan Title - Heats - CHANNEL 1
6.00pm WST, 7.30pm CST, 8.00pm EST

Sunday, 4 June 2017
BROOME WA
WA Production Sedan Title - Heats & Finals - CHANNEL 1
6.00pm WST, 7.30pm CST, 8.00pm EST

**All dates and times are subject to change

*

 

LIVE Channel 1

LIVE Channel 2