Speedway Sedans Australia Inc.

Speedway Sedans Australia

Race Calendar,June 2018

  • June 2018
  • Friday, 1 June 2018
  • NICKOL BAY WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • Saturday, 2 June 2018
  • MAREEBA QLD National 4s, Modified Sedans
  • KUNUNURRA WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • ELLENBROOK WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • DERBY WA Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • CARNARVON WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans, Modified Sedans
  • Sunday, 3 June 2018
  • ELLENBROOK WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • CARNARVON WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans, Modified Sednas
  • Saturday, 9 June 2018
  • WAHGUNYAH VIC Production Sedans - Wahgunyah Automotive 1000
  • VALVOLINE RACEWAY NSW Modified Sedans Winterslam
  • CAIRNS QLD Junior Sedans, National 4s, Modified Sedans
  • BROOME WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sednas, Modified Sedans, Super Sedans
  • BLUE RIBBON RACEWAY, HORSHAM VIC Street Stock 1000, Junior Sedans
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018
  • SUNLINE SPEEDWAY SA Street Stock - Steve Butcher Memorial, Junior Sedans, Modified Sedan Championship, Super Sedans
  • BLUE RIBBON RACEWAY, HORSHAM VIC Street Stock 1000, Junior Sedans
  • Friday, 15 June 2018
  • NICKOL BAY WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018
  • NICKOL BAY WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • DERBY WA Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018
  • KUNUNURRA WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • MACKAY QLD Junior Sedans, Modified Sedans, Super Sedans
  • BROOME WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sednas, Modified Sedans, Super Sedans
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018
  • NYORA VIC Junior Sedans
  • ELLENBROOK WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018
  • NORTHLINE NT National Junior Sedan Title, Official Practice
  • Friday, 29 June 2018
  • NORTHLINE NT National Junior Sedan Title, Heats
  • Saturday, 30 June 2018
  • NORTHLINE NT National Junior Sedan Title, Heats & Finals
  • NICKOL BAY WA Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Production Sedans
  • CAIRNS QLD Junior Sedans, National 4s, Modified Sedans
  • *All dates, venues and features are subject to change